Black Spear Bracelet detail.goldplated.silver.black.spear.bracelet.jpg

Black Spear Bracelet

65.00
Grey Braided Bracelet
sold out

Grey Braided Bracelet

60.00
Burgundy Spear Bracelet detail.goldplated.silver.burgundy.spear.bracelet.jpg

Burgundy Spear Bracelet

65.00
Piggy Queen

Piggy Queen

80.00
Purple Braided Bracelet

Purple Braided Bracelet

60.00
Silver Dawn cuff-bracelet-crochet-grey-burgundy-pearl-silver-dawn-connection

Silver Dawn

100.00
Working Girl leather-silver-hematite-working-girl-detail

Working Girl

80.00
Red Braided Bracelet silver.chain.red.threads.braided.bracelet.jpg

Red Braided Bracelet

60.00
Green Braided Bracelet silver.chain.green.threads.braided.bracelet.jpg

Green Braided Bracelet

60.00
Red Ties Bracelet crochet-pearls-red-ties-bracelet-connection

Red Ties Bracelet

100.00
Blue Braided Bracelet

Blue Braided Bracelet

60.00
Silver Ties Bracelet silver-crochet-bracelet-back-spinel.JPG
sold out

Silver Ties Bracelet

120.00
Silver Queen cuff-bracelet-pearls-grey-metalic-crochet-silver-queen-back-view
sold out

Silver Queen

120.00
Orange Mode Bracelet hematite.detail.orange.mode.bracelet.jpg

Orange Mode Bracelet

98.00
hematite.yellow.mode.bracelet.JPG hematie.yellow.mode.bracelet.jpg

Yellow Mode Bracelet

98.00
Red Mode Bracelet

Red Mode Bracelet

98.00
My Name is Orange Eternity silver-bracelet-london-topaz-orange-my-name-is-eternity.jpg

My Name is Orange Eternity

140.00
Oval Pole black-onyx-silver-oval-pole-bracelet

Oval Pole

120.00
Young Lady macrame-bracelet-hematite-agate-blue-square-young-lady

Young Lady

60.00
My Name is Pink Eternity

My Name is Pink Eternity

140.00
Silver Swan crochet-cuff-bracelet-grey-blue-agate-pearl-silver-swan-back-view
sold out

Silver Swan

100.00
Silver Ties Double Bracelet silver-crochet-bracelet-black-spinel-two -lines-back.JPG

Silver Ties Double Bracelet

130.00
My Name is White Eternity sterling-silver-bracelet-hematite-zirconia-my-name-is-white-eternity.jpg

My Name is White Eternity

120.00
crochet-bracelet-pyrite-gemstone-waves-in-the-sky crochet-bracelet-pyrite-gemstone-waves-in-the-sky-back
sold out

Waves in the Sky

100.00
Lucy Dear macrame-bracelet-cuff-hematite-agate-icy-white-lucy-dear

Lucy Dear

75.00
Indies cuff-bracelet-macrame-indies-square-beize-gold

Indies

60.00
Dorchester crochet-bracelet-spynel-gemstones-handmade-greece-dorchester-back

Dorchester

100.00
Brass Olives goldplated-bracelet-agate-coral-onyx-brass-olives-connection

Brass Olives

120.00
macrame-bracelet-silver-mother-of-pearl-aroundyou-brown macrame-bracelet-silver-mother-of-pearl-aroundyou-black
sale

Around You

50.00 65.00
Golden Ties Bracelet crochet-black-onyx-golden-ties-bracelet-connection

Golden Ties Bracelet

120.00