Black Spear Bracelet detail.goldplated.silver.black.spear.bracelet.jpg

Black Spear Bracelet

65.00
Working Girl leather-silver-hematite-working-girl-detail

Working Girl

80.00
Burgundy Spear Bracelet detail.goldplated.silver.burgundy.spear.bracelet.jpg

Burgundy Spear Bracelet

65.00
Piggy Queen crochet-pink-blue-agates-cuff-bracelet-handmade-piggy-queen-side

Piggy Queen

80.00
Oval Pole blue-agate-silver-oval-pole-bracelet

Oval Pole

120.00
Silver Dawn cuff-bracelet-crochet-grey-burgundy-pearl-silver-dawn-connection

Silver Dawn

100.00
Red Ties Bracelet crochet-pearls-red-ties-bracelet-connection

Red Ties Bracelet

100.00
Reptile 2 bracelet-cord-leather-gems-grey-hemaitite-wpaped-reptile-2

Reptile 2

80.00
Golden Ties Bracelet crochet-black-onyx-golden-ties-bracelet-connection

Golden Ties Bracelet

120.00
Silver Ties Bracelet silver-crochet-bracelet-back-spinel.JPG

Silver Ties Bracelet

120.00
Reptile 1 cord-wrapped-bracelet-faceted-grey-hematite-gems-reptile-right

Reptile 1

from 49.00
Dorchester crochet-bracelet-spynel-gemstones-handmade-greece-dorchester-back

Dorchester

100.00
crochet-bracelet-pyrite-gemstone-waves-in-the-sky crochet-bracelet-pyrite-gemstone-waves-in-the-sky-back
sold out

Waves in the Sky

100.00
Young Lady macrame-bracelet-hematite-agate-blue-square-young-lady

Young Lady

60.00
Silver Queen cuff-bracelet-pearls-grey-metalic-crochet-silver-queen-back-view
sold out

Silver Queen

120.00
Silver Swan crochet-cuff-bracelet-grey-blue-agate-pearl-silver-swan-back-view
sold out

Silver Swan

100.00
My Name is Eternity sterling-silver-bracelet-gemstones-nameband-my-name-is-eternity-grey-orange

My Name is Eternity

from 80.00
Lucy Dear macrame-bracelet-cuff-hematite-agate-icy-white-lucy-dear

Lucy Dear

75.00
Indies cuff-bracelet-macrame-indies-square-beize-gold

Indies

60.00
Around You macrame-bracelet-silver-mother-of-pearl-aroundyou-black
sale

Around You

50.00 65.00
Brass Olives goldplated-bracelet-agate-coral-onyx-brass-olives-connection

Brass Olives

120.00
Yellow Mode Bracelet

Yellow Mode Bracelet

98.00
Silver Ties Double Bracelet silver-crochet-bracelet-black-spinel-two -lines-back.JPG

Silver Ties Double Bracelet

130.00