Silver Double Discs Earrings

Silver Double Discs Earrings

95.00
New York Earrings

New York Earrings

139.00
Silver Discs Earrings

Silver Discs Earrings

80.00
Coral Falls Earrings gold-plated-silver-stud-brown-spinel-tassels-coral-falls-earrings.jpg

Coral Falls Earrings

180.00
Stick It Earrings silver-gold-plated-pearl-zirconium-stick-it-earrings-detail

Stick It Earrings

45.00
Blue Spinel Earrings

Blue Spinel Earrings

94.00
Amethyst Not A Pacman Earring minanomidou.amethyst.silver.gold.stand.not.a.pacman.earring.34Bjpg.jpg

Amethyst Not A Pacman Earring

139.00
Black Falls Earrings tuquoise-stud-silver-clip-spinel-black-falls-earrings.jpg

Black Falls Earrings

from 150.00
Hanging Hope Earrings

Hanging Hope Earrings

389.00
Sapphire Not A Pacman Earring minanomidou.sapphire.silver.gold.stand.not.a.pacman.earring34B.jpg

Sapphire Not A Pacman Earring

189.00
Twelve Gods Earrings

Twelve Gods Earrings

98.00
Hanging Wish Earrings
sold out

Hanging Wish Earrings

335.00
Hanging Love Earrings

Hanging Love Earrings

522.00
Pacman Earrings silver-platinum-plated-disc-green-blue-turmaline-pacman-earrings.jpg

Pacman Earrings

from 40.00
Hanging Charm Earrings

Hanging Charm Earrings

325.00
Play With Me silver-earrings-pearls-play-with-me

Play With Me

from 89.00
Drops of Me silver-earring-rosario-agate-drop-purple

Drops of Me

55.00
Play With You silver-earrings-tassel-pearl-blue-agate-play-with-you

Play With You

98.00
Silver Pearl Earrings

Silver Pearl Earrings

89.00
Coral Nights Earrings minanomidou-jewellery-earrings-model.jpg

Coral Nights Earrings

88.00
Hematite and Onyx earrings silver-black-onyx-hematite-star-earrings

Hematite and Onyx earrings

58.00
Copy of sterling-silver-earrings-aquamarine-15mm-6,5mm

Aqua Rect Aqua

108.00
Turquoise Queen Earrings silver-tassel-handmade-spinel-coral-turquoise-boogie-nights-earring-Turquoise.jpg

Turquoise Queen Earrings

88.00
sterling-silver-earrings-aquamarine

Aqua Square Earring

69.00
Aqua Oval Earring

Aqua Oval Earring

79.00
Boogie Nights Earring silver-tassel-handmade-spinel-coral-turquoise-boogie-nights-earring-Black-Spinel-on-neck

Boogie Nights Earring

95.00
Blue Round Murano Earrings

Blue Round Murano Earrings

75.00
Purple Ear Candies Earrings

Purple Ear Candies Earrings

120.00
Chicago Era Earrings

Chicago Era Earrings

120.00
Grey Ear Candies Earrings

Grey Ear Candies Earrings

120.00
blue-agate-rosario-silver-falls-earrings grey-agate-rosario-silver-falls-earrings

Silver Falls

from 75.00
BLACK TASSEL EARRING.JPG yellow-tassel-earrings.jpg

Baby Doll Earrings

60.00
Lapis Lazuli Earrings

Lapis Lazuli Earrings

75.00
White Coral Falls

White Coral Falls

110.00
Blue Murano Earrings

Blue Murano Earrings

59.00
Turquoise Falls Earrings

Turquoise Falls Earrings

129.00
Red Ear Candies Earrings

Red Ear Candies Earrings

120.00
   Luminous and Pulsing earrings-sterling-silver-hematite-gemstonous-luminous-and-pulsing-4.7x1.5-cm-detail
sale

Luminous and Pulsing

95.00 120.00
ear-candies-earrings-corals-gems-brass-threads.jpg coral-ear-candies-tassels-post-minanomidou-DSC_9356.jpg

Coral Ear Candies Earrings

120.00
Silver Hoop Natural Earrings minanomidou.silver.hoop.corals.pearls.turquoise.28A.jpg

Silver Hoop Natural Earrings

98.00
warm-blue-bubble-earrings.jpg pink-red-crochet-bubble-earrings.jpg

Bubble Earrings

84.00
Summer Moon earrings-mother-of-pearl-green-agate-corals-summer-moon.JPG

Summer Moon

from 68.00
Black Ear Candies Earrings model-earrings-grey-metal-threads-pearls-ear-candiesDSC_3353.jpg

Black Ear Candies Earrings

120.00
Hanging Friends Earrings earrings.silver.platinum.citrine.amethyst.hanging.friends.earrings.jpg

Hanging Friends Earrings

398.00
White Ear Candies Earrings

White Ear Candies Earrings

120.00
silver-gold-plated-earrings-gemstones-black-vassiliki silver-gold-plated-earrings-gemstones-blue-vassiliki

Vassiliki

80.00
White Coral Earrings

White Coral Earrings

150.00
Knitted Rain Earrings knitted-rain-earrings-Brown
sale

Knitted Rain Earrings

90.00 120.00
Chinese Fans gold-plated-earrings-studs-chinese-fans-top

Chinese Fans

45.00
Silver-gold-plated-earring-peridot-Daisy-Duck Silver-gold-plated-earring-peridot-on-neck-Daisy-Duck

Daisy Duck

80.00
Chinese Whispers

Chinese Whispers

89.00
stud-silver-semiprecious-beds-stones-dolce-earrings-turquoise stud-silver-semiprecious-beds-stones-dolce-earrings-pistachio-green

Dolce Earrings Small

120.00
Black Spinel Ear Candies Earrings

Black Spinel Ear Candies Earrings

120.00
Chandelier Movement rosario-silver-gold-plated-earrings-pearls-spinel-smoky-quartz-peridot-chandelier-movement-burgundy-spinel
sale

Chandelier Movement

from 90.00
earrings-corals-pearls-grapes-pink earrings-corals-pearls-grapes-red

Grapes

52.00
metallic-dark-grey-crochet-bubble-earringsjpg.jpg grey-metallic-crochet-bubble-earrings.jpg

Bubble Metallic Earrings

84.00
goldplated-rosario-earring-agate-colourful-spinel-drps-of-rain-pearl goldplated-rosario-earring-agate-colourful-spinel-drps-of-rain-green-agate

Drops of Rain

55.00
Golden Falls Earrings earrings-rosario-gold-plated-silver-coral

Golden Falls Earrings

from 70.00
Cross Me Not DSC_2886.jpg

Cross Me Not

from 45.00
Blue Ear Candies Earrings

Blue Ear Candies Earrings

120.00
Chinese On Vacation Earrings
sale

Chinese On Vacation Earrings

89.00 120.00
     Happy Hour handmade-earrings-mother-of-pearl-peridot-carnelian-silver-goldplated-on-neck
sale

Happy Hour

89.00 98.00
Gold Ear Candies Earrings model-earrings-grey-metal-threads-pearls-ear-candiesDSC_3353.jpg

Gold Ear Candies Earrings

120.00
Dragonfly Earrings
sale

Dragonfly Earrings

89.00 120.00
Lucky Me silver-handmade-earrings-corals-turquoise-lucky-me-photo2

Lucky Me

55.00
Brown Ear Candies Earrings brown-spinel-ear-candies-tassels-earrings-minanomidou-DSC_9358.jpg

Brown Ear Candies Earrings

120.00
Lucky You silver-earrings-coral-agate-lucky-you2

Lucky You

55.00
Dolce Earrings Large silver-rosario-flower-gems-dolce-earrings-large-light-pink-flower

Dolce Earrings Large

120.00