New York Earrings

New York Earrings

120.00
Black Falls Earrings tuquoise-stud-silver-clip-spinel-black-falls-earrings.jpg

Black Falls Earrings

from 150.00
Chicago Era Earrings

Chicago Era Earrings

120.00
Twelve Gods Earrings

Twelve Gods Earrings

98.00
Hematite and Onyx earrings silver-black-onyx-hematite-star-earrings

Hematite and Onyx earrings

58.00
Pacman Earrings silver-platinum-plated-disc-green-blue-turmaline-pacman-earrings.jpg

Pacman Earrings

from 40.00
Silver Pearl Earrings

Silver Pearl Earrings

75.00
   Luminous and Pulsing earrings-sterling-silver-hematite-gemstonous-luminous-and-pulsing-4.7x1.5-cm-detail
sale

Luminous and Pulsing

95.00 120.00
blue-agate-rosario-silver-falls-earrings grey-agate-rosario-silver-falls-earrings

Silver Falls

from 75.00
Play With Me silver-earrings-pearls-play-with-me

Play With Me

from 89.00
Blue Murano Earrings

Blue Murano Earrings

45.00
Aqua Square Earring

Aqua Square Earring

52.00
Play With You silver-earrings-tassel-pearl-blue-murano-glass-play-with-you

Play With You

from 89.00
Boogie Nights Earring silver-tassel-handmade-spinel-coral-turquoise-boogie-nights-earring-Red-Coral

Boogie Nights Earring

75.00
Ear Candies ear-candies-earrings-blue-threads-pearls

Ear Candies

from 120.00
Drops of Me silver-earring-rosario-agate-drop-green

Drops of Me

55.00
Blue Round Murano Earrings

Blue Round Murano Earrings

45.00
Daisy Duck Silver-gold-plated-earring-peridot-on-neck-Daisy-Duck

Daisy Duck

80.00
Bubble Earrings ping-bubble-earrings.jpg

Bubble Earrings

84.00
Lapis Lazuli Earrings

Lapis Lazuli Earrings

75.00
Bubble Metallic Earrings dark-grey-light-grey-beize-crochet-metallic-bubble-earrings.jpg

Bubble Metallic Earrings

84.00
Baby Doll Earrings RED TASSEL EARRING.JPG

Baby Doll Earrings

60.00
Chinese Whispers

Chinese Whispers

89.00
Chinese Fans gold-plated-earrings-studs-chinese-fans-top

Chinese Fans

45.00
Knitted Rain Earrings knitted-rain-earrings-Brown
sale

Knitted Rain Earrings

90.00 120.00
Golden Falls Earrings earrings-rosario-gold-plated-silver-coral

Golden Falls Earrings

from 70.00
Vassiliki silver-gold-plated-earrings-gemstones-blue-vassiliki

Vassiliki

80.00
Dolce Earrings Large silver-rosario-flower-gems-dolce-earrings-large-light-pink-flower

Dolce Earrings Large

120.00
Chandelier Movement rosario-silver-gold-plated-earrings-pearls-spinel-smoky-quartz-peridot-chandelier-movement-burgundy-spinel
sale

Chandelier Movement

from 90.00
Dolce Earrings Small stud-silver-semiprecious-beds-stones-dolce-earrings-light-blue

Dolce Earrings Small

120.00
goldplated-rosario-earring-agate-colourful-spinel-drps-of-rain-pearl goldplated-rosario-earring-agate-colourful-spinel-drps-of-rain-green-agate

Drops of Rain

55.00
Stick It Earrings silver-gold-plated-pearl-zirconium-stick-it-earrings-detail

Stick It Earrings

45.00
Cross Me Not DSC_2886.jpg

Cross Me Not

from 45.00
Grapes earrings-corals-pearls-grapes-pink
sold out

Grapes

52.00
Chinese On Vacation Earrings

Chinese On Vacation Earrings

120.00
     Happy Hour handmade-earrings-mother-of-pearl-peridot-carnelian-silver-goldplated-on-neck

Happy Hour

98.00
Dragonfly Earrings

Dragonfly Earrings

120.00
Lucky You silver-earrings-coral-agate-lucky-you2

Lucky You

55.00
Summer Moon earrings-mother-of-pearl-green-agate-corals-summer-moon.JPG

Summer Moon

from 68.00
Lucky Me silver-handmade-earrings-corals-turquoise-lucky-me-photo2

Lucky Me

55.00
Coral Falls Earrings gold-plated-silver-stud-brown-spinel-tassels-coral-falls-earrings.jpg

Coral Falls Earrings

180.00
Turquoise Falls Earrings stud-white-coral-tassel-turquoise-falls-earrings.jpg

Turquoise Falls Earrings

90.00