New York Earrings

New York Earrings

139.00
Hanging Love Earrings

Hanging Love Earrings

522.00
Black Falls Earrings onyx-stud-silver-spinel-black-falls-earrings.jpg

Black Falls Earrings

from 150.00
Chicago Era Earrings

Chicago Era Earrings

120.00
Hanging Hope Earrings

Hanging Hope Earrings

389.00
Twelve Gods Earrings

Twelve Gods Earrings

98.00
Hematite and Onyx earrings silver-black-onyx-hematite-star-earrings

Hematite and Onyx earrings

58.00
Pacman Earrings silver-platinum-plated-disc-green-blue-turmaline-pacman-earrings.jpg

Pacman Earrings

from 40.00
Silver Pearl Earrings

Silver Pearl Earrings

89.00
blue-agate-rosario-silver-falls-earrings grey-agate-rosario-silver-falls-earrings

Silver Falls

from 75.00
Hanging Charm Earrings

Hanging Charm Earrings

325.00
   Luminous and Pulsing earrings-sterling-silver-hematite-gemstonous-luminous-and-pulsing-4.7x1.5-cm-detail
sale

Luminous and Pulsing

95.00 120.00
Play With Me silver-earrings-pearls-play-with-me

Play With Me

from 89.00
Hanging Wish Earrings
sold out

Hanging Wish Earrings

335.00
Play With You silver-earrings-tassel-pearl-blue-agate-play-with-you

Play With You

98.00
Boogie Nights Earring silver-tassel-handmade-spinel-coral-turquoise-boogie-nights-earring-Red-Coral

Boogie Nights Earring

75.00
Hanging Friends Earrings earrings.silver.platinum.citrine.amethyst.hanging.friends.earrings.jpg

Hanging Friends Earrings

398.00
Ear Candies ear-candies-earrings-blue-threads-pearls

Ear Candies

from 120.00
Blue Round Murano Earrings

Blue Round Murano Earrings

75.00
sterling-silver-earrings-aquamarine

Aqua Square Earring

69.00
Aqua Oval Earring

Aqua Oval Earring

79.00
Copy of sterling-silver-earrings-aquamarine-15mm-6,5mm

Aqua Rect Aqua

108.00
Blue Murano Earrings

Blue Murano Earrings

59.00
Lapis Lazuli Earrings

Lapis Lazuli Earrings

75.00
Silver-gold-plated-earring-peridot-Daisy-Duck Silver-gold-plated-earring-peridot-on-neck-Daisy-Duck

Daisy Duck

80.00
Drops of Me silver-earring-rosario-agate-drop-purple

Drops of Me

55.00
Bubble Metallic Earrings grey-metallic-crochet-bubble-earrings.jpg

Bubble Metallic Earrings

84.00
Baby Doll Earrings light-violet-tassel-earrings.jpg

Baby Doll Earrings

60.00
Bubble Earrings pink-red-crochet-bubble-earrings.jpg

Bubble Earrings

84.00
Chinese Whispers

Chinese Whispers

89.00
Knitted Rain Earrings knitted-rain-earrings-Brown
sale

Knitted Rain Earrings

90.00 120.00
Chinese Fans gold-plated-earrings-studs-chinese-fans-top

Chinese Fans

45.00
Chandelier Movement rosario-silver-gold-plated-earrings-pearls-spinel-smoky-quartz-peridot-chandelier-movement-burgundy-spinel
sale

Chandelier Movement

from 90.00
Coral Falls Earrings gold-plated-silver-stud-brown-spinel-tassels-coral-falls-earrings.jpg

Coral Falls Earrings

180.00
Vassiliki silver-gold-plated-earrings-gemstones-blue-vassiliki

Vassiliki

80.00
Stick It Earrings silver-gold-plated-pearl-zirconium-stick-it-earrings-detail

Stick It Earrings

45.00
White Coral Earrings

White Coral Earrings

150.00
Cross Me Not DSC_2886.jpg

Cross Me Not

from 45.00
Dolce Earrings Large silver-rosario-flower-gems-dolce-earrings-large-light-pink-flower

Dolce Earrings Large

120.00
Golden Falls Earrings earrings-rosario-gold-plated-silver-coral

Golden Falls Earrings

from 70.00
Dolce Earrings Small stud-silver-semiprecious-beds-stones-dolce-earrings-light-blue

Dolce Earrings Small

120.00
goldplated-rosario-earring-agate-colourful-spinel-drps-of-rain-pearl goldplated-rosario-earring-agate-colourful-spinel-drps-of-rain-green-agate

Drops of Rain

55.00
Turquoise Falls Earrings stud-white-coral-tassel-turquoise-falls-earrings.jpg

Turquoise Falls Earrings

from 80.00
Grapes earrings-corals-pearls-grapes-red

Grapes

52.00
Chinese On Vacation Earrings
sale

Chinese On Vacation Earrings

89.00 120.00
     Happy Hour handmade-earrings-mother-of-pearl-peridot-carnelian-silver-goldplated-on-neck
sale

Happy Hour

89.00 98.00
Dragonfly Earrings
sale

Dragonfly Earrings

89.00 120.00
Lucky You silver-earrings-coral-agate-lucky-you2

Lucky You

55.00
Summer Moon earrings-mother-of-pearl-green-agate-corals-summer-moon.JPG

Summer Moon

from 68.00
Lucky Me silver-handmade-earrings-corals-turquoise-lucky-me-photo2

Lucky Me

55.00