Pebbles on the Heart Necklace - Green detail-green-agate-pubble-choker-necklace.jpg

Pebbles on the Heart Necklace - Green

235.00
Sea Turtle rosario-silver-smoky-quartz-turquoise-necklace-sea-turtle-connection-detail2
sale

Sea Turtle

109.00 139.00
grey-spinel-silver-choker-necklace-pubble-detail.jpg grey-spinel-silver-choker-necklace-pubble.jpg

Pebbles on the Heart Necklace - grey

235.00
Get Away Necklace pearls-rosario-turquoise-get-away-necklace-focus.jpg
sale

Get Away Necklace

98.00 128.00
Turquoise & Corals under the Waves handmade-necklace-leather-turquoise-under-the-wave
sale

Turquoise & Corals under the Waves

97.00 179.00
Round and Round Necklace black-onyx-turquoise-corals-detail-round-and-round-necklace.jpg

Round and Round Necklace

98.00
Red Knot Necklace long-turquoise-mother-of-pearl-button-red-knot-necklace-detail.jpg

Red Knot Necklace

88.00
Red SeaShell Necklace red-seashell-ribbon-necklace-detail.jpg
sale

Red SeaShell Necklace

85.00 110.00
Bold Turquoise Necklace long-rosario-white-and-pink-corals-turquoise-bold-necklace.jpg

Bold Turquoise Necklace

118.00
Waves Necklace lapis-turquoise-coral-rosario-necklace-waves.jpg
sale

Waves Necklace

99.00 150.00
Clam And Carnelian Necklace CHAIN.GOLDPLATED.BRONZE.CLAM.AND.CARNELIAN.NECKLACE.jpg

Clam And Carnelian Necklace

98.00
Turquoise Rosario Necklace turquoise-rosario-necklace
sale

Turquoise Rosario Necklace

116.00 140.00
Sea Tiger Necklace tiger-eye-gemstone-detail-seashell-necklace.jpg
sale

Sea Tiger Necklace

70.00 82.00
Rock Feather Necklace turquoise-beds-rock-feather-necklace
sale

Rock Feather Necklace

116.00 145.00
Come To The Sea DSC_6994.jpg

Come To The Sea

179.00
Dive Deep chest-plate-necklace-leather-corals-dive-deep-detail
sale

Dive Deep

170.00 213.00
Long for You Necklace coral-agate-carnelian-long-for-you-necklace-detail
sale

Long for You Necklace

140.00 196.00
Short Coral Necklace full-red-tassels-short-coral-necklace..jpg

Short Coral Necklace

88.00
Spanish Girl Necklace black-onyx-matt-spanish-girl-necklace
sale

Spanish Girl Necklace

80.00 120.00
Musketeer Beize Choker minanomidou-chorchet-choker-necklace-back-musketeer-beize-choker.jpg

Musketeer Beize Choker

250.00
Copy of black-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace Copy of grey-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace-on-neck

Black Onyx Theatro Choker Necklace

69.00
tassel-necklace-made-in-greece-pearls-corals-corals-detail tassel-necklace-made-in-greece-pearls-corals-corals
sale

Pearls & Corals

from 80.00
crochet-necklace-smoky-quartz-detail crochet-necklace-smoky-quartz-picture

Hands On

289.00
Charming Agate Necklaces grey-faceted-spinel-necklace-spear-charm-silver-gold-plated.jpg..jpg

Charming Agate Necklaces

112.00
Musketeer Grey Choker Necklace musketeer-choker-necklace-grey-crochet-back-spinel-mina-nomidou.jpg

Musketeer Grey Choker Necklace

250.00
Rocks Over the Waves Necklace rocks-over-the-waves-necklace-detail

Rocks Over the Waves Necklace

170.00
Scandalize You grey-metallic-crochet-necklace-labradorite-scandalize-connection

Scandalize You

250.00
Grey Chain Choker back.grey.chain.choker.jpg

Grey Chain Choker

115.00
Silver Ties Duo Choker crochet-necklace-black-metallic-spinel-silver-ties-duo-choker

Silver Ties Duo Choker

160.00
grey-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace grey-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace-on-neck

Grey Theatro Choker Necklace

69.00
Burgundy Black Onyx Theatro Choker Necklace Copy of burgundy-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace-on-neck

Burgundy Black Onyx Theatro Choker Necklace

69.00
silver-gold-hematite-crochet-black-grey-apphia-choker-necklace-black-gold-top-view silver-gold-hematite-crochet-black-grey-apphia-choker-necklace-mauve-silver

Apphia Choker Necklace

110.00
IMG_1958.JPG

Burgundy Theatro Choker Necklace

69.00
Silver Ties Choker shiny-chochet-black-spinel-silver-ties-choker

Silver Ties Choker

140.00
Out Of Africa silver-necklace-peacock-feather-out-of-africa-on-neck

Out Of Africa

88.00
Golden Ties Choker crochet-gems-semiprecious-beads-golden-ties-choker

Golden Ties Choker

190.00
Copy of grey-burgundy-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace

Grey-Red Theatro Choker Necklace

69.00
short-necklace-agate-green-orange-silver-goldplated-deco-inspiration short-necklace-agate-green-orange-silver-goldplated-deco-inspiration-connection
sale

Deco Inspiration

88.00 122.00
crochet-pearl-pink-green-agate-gems-theano-choker-necklace-beize crochet-pearl-pink-green-agate-gems-theano-choker-necklace-pink

Theano Choker Necklace

110.00
Blonde Romance brown-crochet-choker-necklace-pearl-smoky-quartz-blonde-romance-connection

Blonde Romance

250.00
Shaking Moods Necklace model-rosario-long-green-faceted-agates-pearl-tassel-shaking-moods-necklace.jpg
sale

Shaking Moods Necklace

from 160.00
crochet-choker-smoky-quartz-smoke-your-neck crochet-choker-smoky-quartz-smoke-your-neck-detail

Smoke Your Neck

189.00
Faceted Quartz Necklace light-pink-model-tassed-faceted-quartz-necklace-.jpg
sale

Faceted Quartz Necklace

149.00 190.00
tassels-golden-pyrite-necklace tassels-golden-pyrite-necklace-pyrite-detail

Golden Pyrite Necklace

125.00
Golden Ties Duo Choker detail.crochet.spinel.black.necklace.golden.ties.duo.choker.jpeg

Golden Ties Duo Choker

230.00
bronze-rings-agate-beads-hammering-the-night-necklace-detail bronze-rings-agate-beads-hammering-the-night-necklace

Hammering The Night Big Necklace

190.00
Musketeer Brown Choker crochet-choker-pearls-brown-pyrite-byzantine-musketeer-top-view

Musketeer Brown Choker

220.00
Smoke smoky-quartz-chest-plate-necklace-bronze-smoke

Smoke

190.00
Golden Chain Choker back-spinel-golden-chain-choker.jpg

Golden Chain Choker

115.00
Morning Hammer Big Necklace chain-rounds-circles-morning-hammer-big-necklace

Morning Hammer Big Necklace

150.00
Sculpture (only by order - email to us) pearl-ecklace-sculpture-small-48cm-19inc-olive-oil-green
sold out

Sculpture (only by order - email to us)

from 120.00
pearl-necklace-new-york pearl-necklace-new-york-on-neck-simple

New York

from 280.00
crochet-labradorite-grey-black-pearl-necklace-breathless-black-rope-pear-detail crochet-labradorite-grey-black-pearl-necklace-breathless-grey-rope
sale

Breathless

from 98.00
pearls-golden-hematite-necklace-detail pearls-golden-hematite-necklace

Golden Hematite Necklace

97.00
Shiny Necklace small-beads-golden-hematite-short-shiny-necklace.jpg

Shiny Necklace

50.00
gold-hematite-quartz-gliter-your-way-out-necklace silver-hematite-quartz-gliter-your-way-out-necklace

Glitter Your Way Out Necklace

138.00
Copy of black-spinel-saphire-silver-gold-plated-heart-tassel-hold-me-tight-necklace-Blue-Topaz Copy of black-spinel-saphire-silver-gold-plated-heart-tassel-hold-me-tight-necklace-amethyst-purple
sale

Blue Topaz Hold Me Tight Necklace

129.00 159.00
Love My Heart gold-plated-silver-heart-oxidised-gemstones-pendant-charm-longdon-topaz-blue

Love My Heart

112.00
Copy of black-spinel-saphire-silver-gold-plated-heart-tassel-hold-me-tight-necklace-Pink-Saphire Copy of black-spinel-saphire-silver-gold-plated-heart-tassel-hold-me-tight-necklace
sale

Amethyst Hold Me Tight Necklace

129.00 159.00
silver-chain-agate-colorful-lets-play-necklace silver-chain-agate-colorful-lets-play-necklace-top-view

Lets Play

98.00
Red Murano Necklace minanomidou-model-red-murano-pearl-necklace.jpg

Red Murano Necklace

180.00
DSC_2836.jpg DSC_2839.jpg
sale

Duties

78.00 120.00
  Blue Rock Necklace agate-silver-blue-rock-necklace-detail

Blue Rock Necklace

88.00
Imperial Heritage black-green-onyx-necklace-imperial-heritage-detail
sold out

Imperial Heritage

270.00
lapis-lazuli-necklace-silver-rock-me-connection lapis-lazuli-necklace-silver-rock-me
sale

Rock Me

88.00 120.00
Unlock My Heart silver-rosario-chain-iolite-grey-pearls-hematite-necklace-unlock-my-heart-on-neck

Unlock My Heart

112.00
agate-necklace-3-lines-choker-blue-waves agate-necklace-3-lines-choker-blue-waves-detail

Blue waves

138.00
mess-around-detail mess-around-on-neck

Mess Around

120.00
DSC_4114.jpg DSC_4117.jpg
sale

Your Majesty

195.00 255.00
braided-necklace-silver-chain-black-threads.jpg braided-necklace-silver-chain-blue-threads.jpg
sale

Braided Necklaces

from 98.00
Free Prisoner labradorite-quartz-silver-necklace-free-prisoner-connection

Free Prisoner

220.00
Riding to the Moon handmade-necklace-green-tassels-seed-pearls-gemstones-knot-to-bead-riding-to-the-moon

Riding to the Moon

99.00
Dancer necklace-lapis-lazuli-silver-yarn-dancer-detail

Dancer

from 230.00
colour-pearl-necklace-work-with-me-black colour-pearl-necklace-work-with-me-deep-green

Work With Me

120.00
Two Hearts for You two-hearts-for+you-pendant-silver-gold-plated-open-heart-sapphires-details.jpg.jpg

Two Hearts for You

120.00
Sweet Heart necklace-gemstones-tassel-pink-purple-sweet-heart
sale

Sweet Heart

90.00 158.00
DSC_4416.jpg DSC_4417.jpg

Smoky Quatrz Rosario

139.00
glass-real-shell-necklace-caterpillar-brown glass-real-shell-necklace-caterpillar-burgundy
sale

Caterpillar

from 129.00
carnelian-mop-chalcedony-lost-love carnelian-mop-chalcedony-lost-love-connection

Lost Love Necklace

159.00
Daisies lime-agates-necklace-daisies-connection

Daisies

111.00
love-me-not-gemstone-necklace-pearl-agate-coral-bronze-rosario-connection love-me-not-gemstone-necklace-pearl-agate-coral-bronze-rosario-detail

Love Me Not

235.00
Aqua DSC_6122.jpg

Aqua

335.00
Faces gold-pearl-carnelian-rounds-necklace-faces-connection

Faces

139.00
green-agate-gold-plated-chain-key-detail.jpg.jpg detail-orange-agate-gold-plated-chain-key.jpg.jpg

Unlock Your Heart

98.00
Green Tassel handmde-necklace-greece-agate-quartz-mother-of-pearl-green-tassel-view

Green Tassel

158.00
aquamarine-necklace-buddha-scream-buddha-detail aquamarine-necklace-buddha-scream-detail

Scream

180.00
Aqua Marine Tassel handmade-necklace-greece-gemstones-light-blue-pink-aqua-marine-tassel
sale

Aqua Marine Tassel

68.00 98.00
Tassels for Ever tassels-for-ever-necklace-bronze-gold-plated-chain-pearl

Tassels for Ever

from 119.00
Snake Your Way Out Necklace leather-bronze-lucky-eye-snake-your-way-out-necklace-variety-detail
sale

Snake Your Way Out Necklace

65.00 112.00
Move On bronze-chain-pearls-tassel-pink-move-on

Move On

97.00
Pocket Clock Necklace DSC_4194.jpg

Pocket Clock Necklace

139.00
Thesaurus crochet-boho-necklace-greece-corals-pearl-thesaurus-beige-detail

Thesaurus

112.00
Cyclop bronze-chain-turquoise-pill-box-necklace-cyclop-detail-open
sale

Cyclop

50.00 65.00
Amfora bronze-chain-carnelian-gemstone-necklace-amfora
sale

Amfora

80.00 112.00
Simona black-bone-turtle-pedant-gold-plated-necklace-simona-detail

Simona

from 79.00
Fortune Necklace short-turquoise-and-smoky-quartz-fortune-detail-necklace.jpg
sold out

Fortune Necklace

149.00