Musketeer Burgundy Choker crochet-chocker-minanomidou-musketeer-burgundy-back-choker.jpg

Musketeer Burgundy Choker

280.00
Charming Agate Necklaces grey-faceted-spinel-necklace-spear-charm-silver-gold-plated.jpg..jpg

Charming Agate Necklaces

112.00
Chastity granade-choker-necklace-crochet-semiprecious-garnet-chastity-top-view

Chastity

250.00
Musketeer Grey Choker Necklace musketeer-choker-necklace-grey-crochet-back-spinel-mina-nomidou.jpg

Musketeer Grey Choker Necklace

250.00
Copy of black-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace Copy of grey-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace-on-neck

Black Onyx Theatro Choker Necklace

69.00
Silver Ties Choker shiny-chochet-black-spinel-silver-ties-choker

Silver Ties Choker

140.00
Silver Ties Duo Choker crochet-necklace-black-metallic-spinel-silver-ties-duo-choker

Silver Ties Duo Choker

160.00
grey-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace grey-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace-on-neck

Grey Theatro Choker Necklace

69.00
Scandalize You grey-metallic-crochet-necklace-labradorite-scandalize-connection

Scandalize You

250.00
Hands On crochet-necklace-grey-black-labradorite-gems-on-neck

Hands On

289.00
Apphia Choker Necklace silver-gold-hematite-crochet-black-grey-apphia-choker-necklace-black-silver

Apphia Choker Necklace

90.00
Grey Chain Choker back.grey.chain.choker.jpg

Grey Chain Choker

115.00
IMG_1958.JPG

Burgundy Theatro Choker Necklace

69.00
Out Of Africa silver-necklace-peacock-feather-out-of-africa-on-neck

Out Of Africa

88.00
Burgundy Black Onyx Theatro Choker Necklace Copy of burgundy-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace-on-neck

Burgundy Black Onyx Theatro Choker Necklace

69.00
crochet-necklace-collar-amethyst-silver-elegance crochet-necklace-collar-amethyst-silver-elegance-connection

Elegance

246.00
Shaking Moods Necklace model-rosario-long-green-faceted-agates-pearl-tassel-shaking-moods-necklace.jpg
sale

Shaking Moods Necklace

from 160.00
choker-pearl-light-pink-lady-bracelet choker-pearl-light-pink-lady-necklace-on-neck

Pink Lady

189.00
Copy of grey-burgundy-pearl-theatro-choker-necklace

Grey-Red Theatro Choker Necklace

69.00
Rock Spinel Pearl Necklace burgundy-pearl-smoky-quartz-necklace.jpg

Rock Spinel Pearl Necklace

159.00
Theano Choker Necklace crochet-pearl-pink-green-agate-gems-theano-choker-necklace-pink-connection

Theano Choker Necklace

110.00
croshet-choker-labradorite-burgundy-grey-loving-neck croshet-choker-labradorite-burgundy-grey-loving-neck-detail
sale

Loving Neck

190.00 380.00
short-necklace-agate-green-orange-silver-goldplated-deco-inspiration short-necklace-agate-green-orange-silver-goldplated-deco-inspiration-connection
sale

Deco Inspiration

88.00 122.00
burgundy-pearls-silver-quartz-necklace-sneak-pearl burgundy-pearls-silver-quartz-necklace-sneak-pearl-connection

Sneak Pearl

159.00
Blonde Romance brown-crochet-choker-necklace-pearl-smoky-quartz-blonde-romance-connection

Blonde Romance

250.00
Faceted Quartz Necklace light-pink-model-tassed-faceted-quartz-necklace-.jpg
sale

Faceted Quartz Necklace

149.00 190.00
Musketeer Beize Choker minanomidou-chorchet-choker-necklace-back-musketeer-beize-choker.jpg

Musketeer Beize Choker

250.00
Golden Ties Choker crochet-gems-semiprecious-beads-golden-ties-choker

Golden Ties Choker

190.00
tassels-golden-pyrite-necklace tassels-golden-pyrite-necklace-pyrite-detail

Golden Pyrite Necklace

125.00
Golden Ties Duo Choker detail.crochet.spinel.black.necklace.golden.ties.duo.choker.jpeg

Golden Ties Duo Choker

230.00
crochet-choker-smoky-quartz-smoke-your-neck crochet-choker-smoky-quartz-smoke-your-neck-detail

Smoke Your Neck

189.00
Musketeer Brown Choker crochet-choker-pearls-brown-pyrite-byzantine-musketeer-top-view

Musketeer Brown Choker

220.00
Golden Chain Choker back-spinel-golden-chain-choker.jpg

Golden Chain Choker

115.00
bronze-rings-agate-beads-hammering-the-night-necklace-detail bronze-rings-agate-beads-hammering-the-night-necklace

Hammering The Night Big Necklace

190.00
Smoke smoky-quartz-chest-plate-necklace-bronze-smoke

Smoke

190.00
Morning Hammer Big Necklace chain-rounds-circles-morning-hammer-big-necklace

Morning Hammer Big Necklace

150.00
Sculpture (only by order - email to us) pearl-ecklace-sculpture-small-48cm-19inc-olive-oil-green
sold out

Sculpture (only by order - email to us)

from 120.00
crochet-labradorite-grey-black-pearl-necklace-breathless-black-rope-pear-detail crochet-labradorite-grey-black-pearl-necklace-breathless-grey-rope
sale

Breathless

from 98.00
pearl-necklace-new-york pearl-necklace-new-york-on-neck-simple

New York

from 280.00
pearls-golden-hematite-necklace-detail pearls-golden-hematite-necklace

Golden Hematite Necklace

97.00
Shiny Necklace small-beads-golden-hematite-short-shiny-necklace.jpg

Shiny Necklace

50.00
gold-hematite-quartz-gliter-your-way-out-necklace silver-hematite-quartz-gliter-your-way-out-necklace

Glitter Your Way Out Necklace

138.00
Copy of black-spinel-saphire-silver-gold-plated-heart-tassel-hold-me-tight-necklace-Blue-Topaz Copy of black-spinel-saphire-silver-gold-plated-heart-tassel-hold-me-tight-necklace-amethyst-purple
sale

Blue Topaz Hold Me Tight Necklace

129.00 159.00
Love My Heart gold-plated-silver-heart-oxidised-gemstones-pendant-charm-longdon-topaz-blue

Love My Heart

112.00
Copy of black-spinel-saphire-silver-gold-plated-heart-tassel-hold-me-tight-necklace-Pink-Saphire Copy of black-spinel-saphire-silver-gold-plated-heart-tassel-hold-me-tight-necklace
sale

Amethyst Hold Me Tight Necklace

129.00 159.00
silver-chain-agate-colorful-lets-play-necklace silver-chain-agate-colorful-lets-play-necklace-top-view

Lets Play

98.00
Red Murano Necklace minanomidou-model-red-murano-pearl-necklace.jpg

Red Murano Necklace

180.00
Malachite & Hematite Necklace MALAHITE-HEMATITE-NECKLACE.JPG

Malachite & Hematite Necklace

149.00
DSC_2827.jpg DSC_2831.jpg
sale

Duties

78.00 120.00
Imperial Heritage black-green-onyx-necklace-imperial-heritage-detail

Imperial Heritage

220.00
  Blue Rock Necklace agate-silver-blue-rock-necklace-detail

Blue Rock Necklace

88.00
lapis-lazuli-necklace-silver-rock-me-connection lapis-lazuli-necklace-silver-rock-me
sale

Rock Me

88.00 120.00
agate-necklace-3-lines-choker-blue-waves agate-necklace-3-lines-choker-blue-waves-detail

Blue waves

138.00
Grey Hematite Necklace GREY-HEMATITE-NECKLACE-DETAIL.JPG

Grey Hematite Necklace

149.00
DSC_4114.jpg DSC_4117.jpg
sale

Your Majesty

195.00 255.00
mess-around-detail mess-around-on-neck

Mess Around

120.00
Unlock My Heart silver-rosario-chain-iolite-grey-pearls-hematite-necklace-unlock-my-heart-on-neck

Unlock My Heart

112.00
braided-necklace-silver-chain-black-threads.jpg braided-necklace-silver-chain-blue-threads.jpg
sale

Braided Necklaces

from 98.00
Free Prisoner labradorite-quartz-silver-necklace-free-prisoner-connection

Free Prisoner

220.00
Riding to the Moon handmade-necklace-green-tassels-seed-pearls-gemstones-knot-to-bead-riding-to-the-moon

Riding to the Moon

99.00
Dancer necklace-lapis-lazuli-silver-yarn-dancer-detail

Dancer

from 210.00
colour-pearl-necklace-work-with-me-black colour-pearl-necklace-work-with-me-deep-green

Work With Me

120.00
Blue Tassel quartz-mother-of-pearl-handmade-necklace-blue-tassel

Blue Tassel

158.00
Two Hearts for You two-hearts-for+you-pendant-silver-gold-plated-open-heart-sapphires-details.jpg.jpg

Two Hearts for You

120.00
Sweet Heart necklace-gemstones-tassel-pink-purple-sweet-heart
sale

Sweet Heart

90.00 158.00
DSC_4416.jpg DSC_4417.jpg

Smoky Quatrz Rosario

139.00
Caterpillar glass-real-shell-necklace-caterpillar-brown
sale

Caterpillar

from 129.00
carnelian-mop-chalcedony-lost-love carnelian-mop-chalcedony-lost-love-connection

Lost Love Necklace

159.00
Daisies lime-agates-necklace-daisies-connection

Daisies

111.00
love-me-not-gemstone-necklace-pearl-agate-coral-bronze-rosario-connection love-me-not-gemstone-necklace-pearl-agate-coral-bronze-rosario-detail

Love Me Not

235.00
Faces gold-pearl-carnelian-rounds-necklace-faces-connection

Faces

139.00
Aqua DSC_6122.jpg

Aqua

335.00
Unlock Your Heart unlock-your-heart-necklaces-goldplated-chain-key-white-corals

Unlock Your Heart

98.00
aquamarine-necklace-buddha-scream-buddha-detail aquamarine-necklace-buddha-scream-detail

Scream

180.00
Green Tassel handmde-necklace-greece-agate-quartz-mother-of-pearl-green-tassel-view

Green Tassel

158.00
Aqua Marine Tassel handmade-necklace-greece-gemstones-light-blue-pink-aqua-marine-tassel
sale

Aqua Marine Tassel

68.00 98.00
Tassels for Ever tassels-for-ever-necklace-bronze-gold-plated-chain-pearl

Tassels for Ever

from 119.00
Move On bronze-chain-pearls-tassel-pink-move-on

Move On

97.00
Snake Your Way Out Necklace leather-bronze-lucky-eye-snake-your-way-out-necklace-variety-detail
sale

Snake Your Way Out Necklace

65.00 112.00