Get Away Necklace pearls-rosario-turquoise-get-away-necklace-focus.jpg
sale

Get Away Necklace

98.00 128.00
Round and Round Necklace black-onyx-turquoise-corals-detail-round-and-round-necklace.jpg

Round and Round Necklace

98.00
Red Knot Necklace long-turquoise-mother-of-pearl-button-red-knot-necklace-detail.jpg

Red Knot Necklace

88.00
Red SeaShell Necklace red-seashell-ribbon-necklace-detail.jpg
sale

Red SeaShell Necklace

85.00 110.00
Bold Turquoise Necklace long-rosario-white-and-pink-corals-turquoise-bold-necklace.jpg

Bold Turquoise Necklace

118.00
Waves Necklace lapis-turquoise-coral-rosario-necklace-waves.jpg
sale

Waves Necklace

99.00 150.00
Sea Tiger Necklace tiger-eye-gemstone-detail-seashell-necklace.jpg
sale

Sea Tiger Necklace

70.00 82.00
Short Coral Necklace full-red-tassels-short-coral-necklace..jpg

Short Coral Necklace

88.00
Rocks Over the Waves Necklace rocks-over-the-waves-necklace-detail

Rocks Over the Waves Necklace

170.00
Red Murano Necklace minanomidou-model-red-murano-pearl-necklace.jpg

Red Murano Necklace

180.00
Green Murano Necklace minanomidou-green-murano-pearl-necklace.jpg

Green Murano Necklace

180.00
Fortune Necklace short-turquoise-and-smoky-quartz-fortune-detail-necklace.jpg
sold out

Fortune Necklace

149.00